Neymar Jr.

Neymar Jr. is one of the nominees for FIFA’s Best Player of the Year

Neymar Jr. is in another list of nominees for yet another big prize ceremony. FIFA revealed this Friday (4), the 23 athletes that are competing for FIFA’s Best Player of the Year 2016 prize.The winner will be revealed at January nine, at Switzerland.

Just like in France Football’s list, the FC Barcelona’s number 11 is the only Brazilian nominated and competes alongside three teammates: Andrés Iniesta, Lionel Messi and Luis Suárez.

All of the 23 nominees were chosen by FIFA’s committee and a group of football specialists The last three athletes that will compete for the great prize are going to be elected by the public, through a voting poll, that will have its result revealed in November two. Starting today (4), you can already vote in your favorite player and the poll will close in November 22.

Do not waste time and help Neymar Jr. be among the three last nominees! To vote, access FIFA’s website:

Check out the list with the 23 athletes:

Andrés Iniesta, Lionel Messi, Luis Suárez e Neymar Jr. (Barcelona).

Gareth Bale, Cristiano Ronaldo, Kroos, Modric e Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid).

Mahrez e Vardy (Leicester City).

Manuel Neuer e Lewandowski (Bayern de Munique).

Agüero e De Bruyne (Manchester City).

Ibrahimovic e Pogba (Manchester United).

Özil e Sánchez (Arsenal).

Griezmann (Atlético de Madrid).

Kanté (Chelsea).

Buffon (Juventus).

Payet (West Ham).